2015 AA Boys Elite Eleven

Congratulations to Soccer605’s AA Boys Elite Eleven of 2015!

Thanks to all the people who got pictures to us – we will be happy to give credit to the image makers, just let us know please!


Nick Schmidt Writeup


Brantson Meier Writeup

Isaiah Bowar Writeup

Mason Hericks Writeup

Tyler Policky Writeup


Marcus Hluchyl Writeup

Jacob Nunez Writeup

Cole Cruse Writeup

Ben Vukovich Writeup


Jacob Hall Writeup

Jayce Haefs Writeup

Player of the Year

Marcus Hluchy POY Writeup

Coach of the Year

Jacob Meyer COY Writeup